Brands
Segments
Application place
Installation type
Finish / Colour
Series
No results.

Favorites

Print favorites

Series on list

Products on list

Ihre Merkliste

Product Name
Brand
Segment
Series number
Beschreibung
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"] [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Aussendienst

Philipp Wetter

Regionaler Verkaufsleiter Ost

Stadt ZH

philipp.wetter@similor.ch

079 506 19 19

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic Laufen

Eugenio Esposito

Technischer Verkaufsberater

ZH Nord, ZH Stadt, Rapperswil-Jona, GL, SZ, ZG

eugenio.esposito@similor.ch

079 209 50 90

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic Laufen

Augustale Lacava

Technischer Verkaufsberater

ZH Unterland, rechtes Zürichseeufer, rechtes Limmattal & Teil ZH Stadt, AR, SG

augustale.lacava@similor.ch

079 932 06 49

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic Laufen

Sven Marchetti

Technischer Verkaufsberater

ZH, SH, TG, SG

sven.marchetti@similor.ch

079 664 07 10

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic Laufen

Jürg Nüesch

Technischer Verkaufsberater

AI, Rheintal, SG Stadt und Oberland, GR, FL

juerg.nueesch@similor.ch

079 353 58 65

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic Laufen

Felix Jäggi

Regionaler Verkaufsleiter Mitte

SO (Süd), Oberaargau

felix.jaeggi@similor.ch

079 243 99 69

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic Laufen

Bruno Amsler

Technischer Verkaufsberater

LU, NW. OW, UR, AG (Süd)

bruno.amsler@similor.ch

079 500 82 85

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic Laufen

Marc Lehmann

Technischer Verkaufsberater

BE

marc.lehmann@similor.ch

079 893 46 85

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic Laufen

Hanspeter Rothen

Technischer Verkaufsberater

BE, FR (De), VS (De)

hanspeter.rothen@similor.ch

079 689 82 08

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic Laufen

Francesco Triglia

Technischer Verkaufsberater

BL, BS, SO (Nord), AG (Nord)

francesco.triglia@similor.ch

079 644 88 21

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic Laufen

Elodie Paquier

Cheffe de vente & Projets Suisse Romande

VD, FR

elodie.paquier@similor.ch

079 644 78 83

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic Laufen

Eric Bordet

Responsable de vente, Projets

GE, VD (la Côte et Vallée-de-Joux)

eric.bordet@similor.ch

079 681 64 79

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic Laufen

Daniel Losey

Responsable de vente, Projets

Région VS, Bulle, Fribourg

daniel.losey@similor.ch

079 823 61 11

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic Laufen

Boris Pedretti

Responsabile regionale, Progetti

Ticino

boris.pedretti@similor.ch

079 500 82 86

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic Laufen