Brands
Segments
Application place
Installation type
Finish / Colour
Series
No results.

Favorites

Print favorites

Series on list

Products on list

Ihre Merkliste

Product Name
Brand
Segment
Series number
Description
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"] [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Customer Service

Whether you need information on a current or previous faucet collections, our customer service team can provide expert help with technical matters.

Contact us:
Switzerland Customer Service
0848 111 166E-Mail
International Customer Service
0041 61 765 72 04E-Mail

Daniel Kropf

Responsible customer service Switzerland

daniel.kropf@similor.ch

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic

Serge Didot

Responsible customer service West

FR, GE, JU, NE, VD, VS

serge.didot@similor.ch

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic

Eric Bovagne

Disposition

FR, GE, JU, NE, VD, VS

eric.bovagne@similor.ch

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic

Yves Molinatti

Service technician

VD, VS

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic

Maurizio Talotti

Teamleader D-CH & TI

AG, AI, AR, BE, BL, BS, FL, GL, GR, LU, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, UR, ZG, ZH

maurizio.talotti@similor.ch

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic

Silvio Rondinelli

Technical Consultant

AG, AI, AR, BE, BL, BS, FL, GL, GR, LU, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, UR, ZG, ZH

silvio.rondinelli@similor.ch

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic

Gabriela Calabretta

Administration

AG, AI, AR, BE, BL, BS, FL, GL, GR, LU, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, UR, ZG, ZH

gabriela.calabretta@similor.ch

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic

Nadja Tellenbach

Disposition

AG, AI, AR, BE, BL, BS, FL, GL, GR, LU, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, UR, ZG, ZH

nadja.tellenbach@similor.ch

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic

Eugenio Esposito

Service technician

AG, AI, AR, BE, BL, BS, FL, GL, GR, LU, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, UR, ZG, ZH

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic

Bruno Graf

Service technician

AG, AI, AR, BE, BL, BS, FL, GL, GR, LU, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, UR, ZG, ZH

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic

Thomas Kunz

Service technician

AG, AI, AR, BE, BL, BS, FL, GL, GR, LU, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, UR, ZG, ZH

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic

Martin Sennrich

Service technician

AG, AI, AR, BE, BL, BS, FL, GL, GR, LU, NW, OW, SG, SH, SO, SZ, TG, UR, ZG, ZH

arwa Similor Kugler Sanimatic