Brands
Segments
Application place
Installation type
Finish / Colour
Series
No results.

Favorites

Print favorites

Series on list

Products on list

Ihre Merkliste

Product Name
Brand
Segment
Series number
Description
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"] [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Management

La direzione attuale di Similor AG.

Klaus Schneider

Managing Director

klaus.schneider@similor.ch

Rolf Schmidt

Manager Sales & After Sales

rolf.schmidt@similor.ch

Friedrich Steiner

Administration and Finance Manager

friedrich.steiner@similor.ch

Pascal Bünter

Marketing Manager

pascal.buenter@similor.ch

Marcel Bräuchi

Human Resources Manager

marcel.braeuchi@similor.ch

Holger Fehrholz

Head of Product Management and R&D

holger.fehrholz@similor.ch

Werner Hartung

Logistics (Warehousing Finished Goods)

werner.hartung@similor.ch

Yolande Ruetsch

Procurement Manager

yolande.ruetsch@similor.ch

Andreas Günther

Plant Manager

andreas.guenther@similor.ch

Urban Sutter

Quality Manager

urban.sutter@similor.ch